Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 6

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 6 22nd July 2012
Dutyteam: Chris Stafford (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) John Suffee (CREW) Ian Mills (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7573Mark Hollis  55 mins 43 secs4091.8 secsFinished11
DART 184178Eric SalesGUEST MEMBER 57 mins 45 secs4304.35 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 7 mins 09 secs4388.89 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  1 hr 8 mins 10 secs4455.34 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  1 hr 9 mins 05 secs4515.25 secsFinished55
DART 187014Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 1 hr 1 mins 20 secs4571.43 secsFinished66
SPRINT 151133John Long  1 hr 10 mins 11 secs4587.15 secsFinished77
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 1 hr 3 mins 10 secs4708.07 secsFinished88
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  N/AN/ADNF1111
SPRINT 15857John Hislop  N/AN/ADNF1111

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  54 mins 08 secs2926.13 secsFinished11
FIREFLY1229Robin Wilkinson  57 mins 44 secs2965.75 secsFinished22
LASER151356Martin Searle  59 mins 31 secs3291.24 secsFinished33
TOPPER26898Judy Wilkinson  1 hr 12 mins 08 secs3326.67 secsFinished44
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 59 mins 06 secs3618.37 secsFinished55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club