Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 5

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 5 22nd July 2012
Dutyteam: Chris Stafford (RO) Lesley Stafford (ARO) John Suffee (CREW) Ian Mills (COX) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  1 hr 8 mins 23 secs4469.5 secsFinished11
DART 187014Rob Sted-SmithCaroline Sted-Smith 1 hr 01 mins 27 secs4580.12 secsFinished22
SPRINT 15756Steve Willis  1 hr 10 mins 56 secs4636.17 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  1 hr 11 mins 52 secs4697.17 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  1 hr 12 mins 11 secs4717.86 secsFinished55
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 1 hr 4 mins 33 secs4811.18 secsFinished66
DART 184178Eric SalesGUEST MEMBER 1 hr 5 mins 38 secs4891.93 secsFinished77
DART 187573Mark Hollis  N/AN/ADNF1212
SPRINT 151133John Long  N/AN/ADNF1212
SPRINT 15191Mandy Kessler  N/AN/ADNF1212
SPRINT 15857John Hislop  N/AN/ADNF1212

Slow Handicap Fleet

FIREFLY1229Robin Wilkinson  58 mins 38 secs3011.99 secsFinished11
LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  56 mins 46 secs3068.47 secsFinished22
LASER151356Martin Searle  56 mins 32 secs3126.27 secsFinished33
TOPPER26898Judy Wilkinson  1 hr 9 mins 25 secs3201.38 secsFinished44
TOPAZ UNO1032Shaun MilnerBecky Milner 1 hr 9 mins 0 secs3349.51 secsFinished55
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 55 mins 30 secs3397.96 secsFinished66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club