Race Results for Vice Presidents Cup 4

Full Vice Presidents Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Vice Presidents Cup 4 8th July 2012
Dutyteam: Martin Searle (RO) Chris Rutter (ARO) Paul Carter (COX) David J Carter (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 5
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151978John Holmes  16 mins 48 secs1098.04 secsFinished11
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  16 mins 55 secs1105.66 secsFinished22

Slow Handicap Fleet

TOPPER26898Judy Wilkinson  19 mins 23 secs893.928 secsFinished11
LASER PICO6080Caroline Sted-Smith  N/AN/ADNF33

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club