Race Results for Handicap Cup 8

Full Handicap Cup Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Handicap Cup 8 5th August 2012
Dutyteam: David Turnbull (RO) Alan White (ARO) Rob Sted-Smith (COX) Caroline Sted-Smith (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

SPRINT 151938Kevin Dutch  40 mins 25 secs2641.61 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151978John Holmes  46 mins 53 secs3064.27 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  47 mins 28 secs3102.4 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15424Robin Wilkinson  50 mins 37 secs3308.28 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151133John Long  51 mins 19 secs3354.03 secsFinished55
DART 184178GUEST MEMBERZoe Ralph 54 mins 07 secs4033.54 secsFinished66
DART 186613Chris StaffordLesley Stafford N/AN/ADNF88

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER RADIAL91364James Wilkinson  41 mins 26 secs2239.64 secsFinished11
LASER 4.7125678Judy Wilkinson  45 mins 17 secs2312.34 secsFinished22
LASER151356Martin Searle  42 mins 13 secs2334.56 secsFinished33
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills N/AN/ADNF55

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club