Race Results for Cedric Wren 9

Full Cedric Wren Results - Subject to Offical Confirmation

Race: Cedric Wren 9 10th June 2012
Dutyteam: Eric Sales (RO) Mike Johnson (ARO) David Turnbull (COX) Alan White (CREW) Windpseed:
Force 3
Boat Sail Number PY Helm Name Crew Name Elapsed Time Corrected Time Scoring Code Race Position Points

Fast Handicap Fleet

DART 18 S/H no jib SSC only7014Rob Sted-Smith  42 mins 50 secs3192.55 secsFinished11
SPRINT 151133John Long  49 mins 36 secs3241.83 secsFinished22
SPRINT 151634Ian Mills  50 mins 0 secs3267.97 secsFinished33
SPRINT 15747John Bainbridge  50 mins 17 secs3286.49 secsFinished44
SPRINT 151206Jane Bainbridge  52 mins 30 secs3431.37 secsFinished55
DART 184871Paul CarterDavid J Carter 47 mins 13 secs3519.25 secsFinished66
SPRINT 15640Andrew CarterGUEST MEMBER 55 mins 20 secs3616.56 secsFinished77
SPRINT 15842Joan Willis  56 mins 04 secs3664.49 secsFinished88

Slow Handicap Fleet

LASER151356Martin Searle  39 mins 20 secs2175.12 secsFinished11
FIREBALL8505Dave LincolnJane Mills 41 mins 34 secs2544.9 secsFinished22
RS VAREO0Zoe Ralph  44 mins 25 secs2550.24 secsFinished33
TOPPER26898Judy Wilkinson  N/AN/ADNF66
LASER PICO6080Caroline Sted-Smith  N/AN/ADNF66

Back to Top
Seasalter Sailing Club,
Faversham Road, Seasalter, Kent, UK, CT5 4BW
Phone: 01227 278615
General Enquiries: enquiries@seasaltersc.org.uk
Membership Enquiries: membership@seasaltersc.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@seasaltersc.org.uk

Design by Island Webservices
An Inspired Facility RYA affiliated sailing club